Ron Paul
1998 Ron Paul Chapter 116

Congratulating Fayette County 4-H Award Recipients

Home Page   Contents   Congressional Record   Cached

9 October 1998

Friday, October 9, 1998

1998 Ron Paul 116:1
Mr. PAUL. Mr. Speaker, I would like to offer congratulations to several fine young men and women from my district who have distinguished themselves in the Fayette County 4–H. As my colleagues know, 4–H is one of the finest youth-oriented organizations in our nation, developing character in our future leaders.

1998 Ron Paul 116:2
Fayette County 4–H will be recognizing with special awards the following young people on Saturday night, October 9, and I know my colleagues join me in congratulating them and wishing them the best for the future.

1998 Ron Paul 116:3
Receiving the Gold Star award are Michelle Cernoch, Ashley Dittert, and Vickie Sanders.

1998 Ron Paul 116:4
Receiving the Silver Star award are Bradley Klesel and Billie Jo Murphy.

1998 Ron Paul 116:5
Receiving the “I Dare You” award are Heather Woelfel and Shayne Markwardt.

1998 Ron Paul 116:6
Receiving the “Outstanding Jr.” award are Jenifer Klesel, Melanie Cernoch and Kelly Orsak.

1998 Ron Paul 116:7
And receiving the “Outstanding Sub Jr.” award are Adam Mayer, Jodie Kristynick, and Brandon Otto.

1998 Ron Paul 116:2 Saturday night, October 9. 9 October 1998 was a Friday. The date also conflicts with the announced date of the Fayette County 4-H annual banquet, on Sunday, October 11, 1998 1998 Ron Paul 113:1. Maybe this is why there is such a similar statement in 1998 Ron Paul Chapter 114.

Previous     Next

Home Page   Contents   Concordance
  Links   Donate   E-mail list.